Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

FCC allows SpaceX to deploy 7,500 second-gen Starlink satellites
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:12:35 EST

LastPass discloses another security breach
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 17:36:48 EST

Starlink speeds continue to fall in the US, Canada amid network congestion
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 18:02:16 EST

5.4 million Twitter accounts stolen, more to come
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 19:43:33 EST

Meta hit with $275M GDPR penalty for Facebook data-scraping breach
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 17:59:38 EST

Tesla 's 'Full Self-Driving ' beta is now available to everyone in the U.S.
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 09:34:34 EST

Protests break out at a major iPhone factory in China
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 17:37:09 EST

Netflix is developing a brand-new "AAA PC " game
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 19:12:38 EST

FCC cracks down on 'ringless voicemails '
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:52:51 EST

Governments vote to retire the leap second by 2035
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 17:26:50 EST

FCC publishes new broadband map, votes to require ISP 'Nutrition Labels '
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 18:49:07 EST

Air Taxis to soon offer 10-minute flights between Newark and NYC
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:13:22 EST

Amazon confirms it has begun laying off employees
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 18:11:27 EST

Google agrees to $391.5 million settlement with 40 states
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 17:53:34 EST

Apple sued over mobile app activity tracking
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 16:28:42 EST

FCC to release broadband maps next week
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 18:22:23 EST

Apple confirms emergency SOS via satellite launching on iPhone later this month
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:50:36 EST

Facebook parent company Meta lays off 11,000 people
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 18:10:38 EST

T-Mobile US explores fibre network options
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 18:17:48 EST

Starlink to introduce a data cap in Canada and the U.S.
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 18:48:27 EST