Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Chinese province targets journalists and students in planned surveillance system
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:14:10 EST

Spotify tests a TikTok-like vertical video feed in its app
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 19:20:13 EST

First submarine cable between Europe and South America goes live
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:11:11 EST

T-Mobile to pay $20M settlement after 911 outage
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 18:48:02 EST

Apple sues Israeli spyware developer NSO Group
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 19:33:07 EST

GoDaddy data breach leaves 1.2 million users vulnerable
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:55:11 EST

Tesla owners unable to unlock cars due to server errors
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 20:04:17 EST

States launch bipartisan investigation into Instagram 's effects on kids
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:49:05 EST

Apple announces Self Service Repair
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:35:15 EST

Google glitch triggers major internet outage
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 18:29:45 EST

T-Mobile 's 5G hits 200 million people milestone
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:34:56 EST

AT&T reveals malware targeting millions of routers, IoT devices
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 19:13:58 EST

Spotify acquires audiobook platform Findaway
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:31:24 EST

DOJ sues Uber over 'wait time ' fees
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:32:48 EST

Robinhood data breach exposed 7 million customers
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:35:18 EST

Walmart is using driverless trucks to deliver goods in Arkansas
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:35:08 EST

Apple Stores to drop mask requirement for customers in many U.S. states
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 19:11:53 EST

Boeing gets green light for satellite internet constellation
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 18:31:01 EST

Facebook is shutting down its facial recognition system
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 18:42:24 EST

Yahoo shuts down services in China
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:57:08 EST