Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Twitter fixes security bug that exposed at least 5.4 million accounts
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:21:24 EST

Google sues Sonos over voice control technology
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 18:52:42 EST

Amazon is buying iRobot for $1.7 billion
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 19:58:23 EST

Amazon Luna launches on Samsung Gaming Hub
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:21:01 EST

Rumor: iPhone 14 to start at $799, same as iPhone 13
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 20:35:28 EST

Winamp is back from the dead
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 17:39:57 EST

TikTok may launch its own music streaming service
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 20:16:05 EST

Amazon is shutting down its cloud storage service Amazon Drive
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 20:12:51 EST

Intel warns that price hikes are coming this year
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 20:10:46 EST

Senate passes bill to subsidize U.S.-made semiconductor chips
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:27:14 EST

T-Mobile will pay out $350M to customers in data breach settlement
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:54:05 EST

Google fires software engineer who claimed its AI chatbot is sentient
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:14:32 EST

FCC orders phone companies to block auto warranty robocalls
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:46:11 EST

Amazon acquiring One Medical for nearly $4 billion
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:20:44 EST

FCC asks mobile carriers about data retention and privacy policies
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:45:01 EST

Amazon lawsuit targets Facebook groups over fake reviews
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:56:39 EST

FCC says US needs $3 billion more to replace Huawei, ZTE gear
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:41:46 EST

Sony closes deal to acquire Destiny developer Bungie for PlayStation
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:48:50 EST

Twitter is back after a major outage
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:35:10 EST

Netflix is partnering with Microsoft for its new ad-supported tier
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:02:20 EST