Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Browser extensions are stealing your data
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:31:29 EST

Microsoft signed a cloud deal with AT&T
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:20:57 EST

A Bluetooth vulnerability could give hackers your location
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:01:57 EST

Amazon workers strike on Prime Day
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:44:20 EST

Facebook hit by a record $5bn fine from the FTC
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:54:56 EST

Japanese crypto exchange Bitpoint suffers $32 million hack
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:43:24 EST

Nokia introduces Beacon 1 WiFi Mesh router
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:14:35 EST

AT&T automatically blocks fraud calls
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:37:50 EST

IBM closes Red Hat acquisition for $34 billion
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 17:44:33 EST

Amazon seeks FCC approval for Kuiper satellite constellation system
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:52:42 EST

Mozilla plans ad-free Firefox Internet browsing for $5 per month
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:21:04 EST

D-Link to boost security program to settle FTC complaint
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:02:49 EST

China is installing spyware on tourists ' phones
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:53:29 EST

Netgear announces availability of Nighthawk XRM570 Pro Gaming Mesh System
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 17:27:11 EST

Trump reversed course on Huawei
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 15:26:32 EST

Google announces a new subsea cable between Portugal and South Africa
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:20:48 EST

AT&T sued over hidden admin fee
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:48:29 EST

Verizon will lock phones for 60 days
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:43:46 EST

Global phone networks attacked by hackers
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:08:50 EST

U.S. wants 5G equipment to be made outside China
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:18:39 EST