Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Brave launches privacy-preserving search engine in beta
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:03:05 EST

Hyundai completes Boston Dynamics purchase from SoftBank
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:49:38 EST

U.S. FCC votes to advance proposed ban on Huawei, ZTE gear
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:44:46 EST

Walmart invests in drone delivery company
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:39:49 EST

Digital ad industry accused of 'world 's largest data breach '
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:14:44 EST

Ikea and Sonos launch new Symfonisk Picture Frame speaker
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:22:54 EST

Amazon s new warehouse robots help make employees ' jobs safer
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:58:45 EST

Volkswagen data breach affects 3 million people
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:33:17 EST

SpaceX in talks to power in-flight Wi-Fi
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:27:21 EST

Facebook expands remote work options
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 18:57:45 EST

Amazon, Reddit, Twitter and Twitch impacted by huge network outage
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:25:31 EST

Apple announces FaceTime updates
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 18:31:02 EST

TikTok will start collecting biometric data from US users
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:17:36 EST

Biden to extend Trump 's China blacklist
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 18:54:27 EST

Microsoft to unveil new version of Windows on June 24
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:37:49 EST

Amazon Sidewalk Wi-Fi sharing experiment goes live next week
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 19:12:12 EST

Texans aren 't allowed to buy Texas-built Teslas
Mon, 31 May 2021 19:37:12 EST

PayPal is working on a cryptocurrency withdrawal function
Fri, 28 May 2021 17:54:35 EST

Google Photos unlimited free photos ends June 1
Thu, 27 May 2021 18:49:34 EST

Amazon to buy MGM Studios for $8.45 billion
Wed, 26 May 2021 18:52:21 EST