Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Facebook AI learned object recognition from 1 billion Instagram pics
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 13:24:22 EST

Brave is taking on Google with its own 'private ' search engine
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:30:06 EST

Microsoft debuts its AR/VR meetings platform Mesh
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 18:14:15 EST

Apple reopens all of its 270 stores across the US
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:32:18 EST

FCC approves a $50 monthly high-speed internet subsidy
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:56:41 EST

TikTok reaches $92 million settlement over nationwide privacy lawsuit
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:08:59 EST

Fry 's Electronics permanently closes all stores
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:57:31 EST

Facebook will reverse news block in Australia
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:37:50 EST

T-Mobile 's Magenta Max plan comes with true unlimited data
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 19:15:10 EST

NASA 's Perseverance successfully touches down on Mars
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 17:44:39 EST

Microsoft starts automatically removing Flash from Windows
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:43:27 EST

Amazon program lets consumers decide which device the company builds next
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 19:02:14 EST

LastPass ' free service will add a major limitation next month
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:04:12 EST

Coca-Cola is testing a paper bottle
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:50:23 EST

Spotify will let employees work from anywhere after the pandemic
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:02:19 EST

Mastercard to support cryptocurrency payments in 2021
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:39:26 EST

TikTok s forced sale to Oracle is put on hold
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:01:33 EST

Google Fi VPN coming soon to iPhone subscribers
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:21:03 EST

Tesla buys $1.5 billion in Bitcoin, plans to accept it as payment
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:58:48 EST

Microsoft launches Viva, its new take on the old intranet
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 19:42:07 EST