Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Samsung 's Galaxy Fold is breaking for some early users
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:29:55 EST

Facebook copied email contacts of 1.5 million users
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:12:33 EST

Apple and Qualcomm settle patent dispute
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:44:09 EST

Internet Explorer bug affects even those who never use the browser
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:24:43 EST

Amazon to launch a free music streaming service
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:03:34 EST

Amazon employees are listening to you through Alexa
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:52:04 EST

T-Mobile launches TVision home TV service on April 14
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:55:36 EST

Alphabet 's Wing launches drone delivery service in Australia
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:20:51 EST

Microsoft: FCC 's broadband coverage maps are way off
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 17:20:05 EST

Netflix stops supporting Apple AirPlay
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 18:12:32 EST

D-Link routers targeted in DNS hacking campaign
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 17:39:41 EST

Amazon launches 3,236 satellites to provide broadband internet
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:37:49 EST

Verizon 5G goes live a week ahead of schedule
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:21:00 EST

Swatch wins trademark battle with Apple over 'Tick Different ' slogan
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:23:59 EST

Cloudflare is adding a free VPN to its 1.1.1.1 app
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 18:01:45 EST

YouTube TV is now available across the US
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:21:29 EST

US charges Facebook with violating housing law
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:12:17 EST

European Union approves new copyright rules
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:14:31 EST

Hackers dropped a secret backdoor in Asus ' update software
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:52:31 EST

Apple announces new services on Monday
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:35:00 EST