Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

SpaceX delays Starlink launch again to update satellite software
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:07:28 EST

Trump order bans US firms from dealing with Huawei
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:37:02 EST

Intel chips have another security flaw - ZombieLoad
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:56:39 EST

Lenovo unveils the 'world 's first foldable PC '
Tue, 14 May 2019 16:23:41 EST

Twitter has accidentally shared iOS users ' location data
Mon, 13 May 2019 17:11:54 EST

Delta Air Lines to test free Wi-Fi on flights
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:38:20 EST

US Senators call for FTC probe of Amazon 's Echo Dot Kids edition
Thu, 09 May 2019 18:23:13 EST

Hackers stole $40 million from Binance cryptocurrency exchange
Wed, 08 May 2019 18:06:38 EST

US plans to build a $600M exascale supercomputer
Tue, 07 May 2019 17:26:47 EST

Microsoft Edge will get an Internet Explorer mode
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:17:35 EST

Google will auto-delete your location tracking data
Fri, 03 May 2019 17:14:22 EST

FCC admits its broadband growth figures were inaccurate
Thu, 02 May 2019 18:08:37 EST

Tesla sued by family of man killed in Autopilot crash
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:01:26 EST

Vodafone found hidden 'backdoors ' in Huawei equipment
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:38:36 EST

FCC allows SpaceX to fly internet satellites in lower orbit
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:07:59 EST

Sony: PlayStation 5 won 't launch in the next 12 months
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:24:21 EST

Facebook expects a multibillion-dollar fine from the FTC
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:04:07 EST

Verizon will offer YouTube TV to 5G and broadband customers
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:28:48 EST

AT&T, Sprint settle lawsuit over 5GE 'deception ' case
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:59:28 EST

Tesla investigates Model S explosion in Shanghai
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:37:05 EST