Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Linksys Announces WRT32X Gaming Router with Killer Prioritization Engine
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:17:09 EST

Verizon, Ericsson & Qualcomm achieve 1.07Gbps in latest LTE test
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:51:58 EST

Google Unveils Next-Generation 'Android Oreo '
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:45:21 EST

Bitcoin prices reach new all-time high of $4,500
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:19:04 EST

Cox communications begins charging more to avoid usage caps
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:58:19 EST

Rats chew through fiber optic cables in London
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:48:05 EST

DNA exploited to hack a computer
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:30:12 EST

Facebook launching new video service, Watch
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:17:04 EST

Disney to launch its own streaming service
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:26:02 EST

Hackers demand millions in ransom for stolen HBO data
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:07:17 EST

T-Mobile targets seniors with new $60 unlimited plan
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:30:28 EST

Researcher who stopped WannaCry hack arrested in US
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 10:13:40 EST

Verizon launches new rewards program
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:11:40 EST

D-Link Announces AC2600 EXO MU-MIMO Wi-Fi Router
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:00:18 EST

Putin passes law that will ban VPNs in Russia
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 10:42:17 EST

Charter says it doesn 't want to merge with Sprint
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:13:57 EST

Apple discontinues iPod Nano and Shuffle
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:01:24 EST

Google drops Google Instant search
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:08:41 EST

Facebook TV could debut in August
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:20:12 EST

Adobe Flash will die by 2020
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:43:42 EST