Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

SpaceX gets FCC License to use V4 Starlink dish for vehicles
Tue, 21 May 2024 17:46:13 EST

Slack trains some of its AI-powered features on user messages, files
Mon, 20 May 2024 16:36:59 EST

CISA warns of actively exploited D-Link router vulnerabilities
Sun, 19 May 2024 11:42:44 EST

X finally moves away from Twitter.com
Sat, 18 May 2024 10:23:02 EST

Apple 's new accessibility features let you control an iPhone or iPad with your eyes
Thu, 16 May 2024 04:06:04 EST

Comcast unveils streaming bundle that includes Apple TV+, Peacock and Netflix
Wed, 15 May 2024 15:50:02 EST

John Deere says solar storm compromised GPS tracking on tractors
Tue, 14 May 2024 16:32:06 EST

Dell confirms database hacked - hacker says 49 million customers hit
Mon, 13 May 2024 05:57:43 EST

Google releases emergency fix for new Chrome zero-day flaw
Fri, 10 May 2024 19:56:20 EST

Disney+, Hulu and Max team up for streaming bundle package
Thu, 09 May 2024 18:21:14 EST

OpenAI is reportedly working on a search feature for ChatGPT
Wed, 08 May 2024 19:02:07 EST

TikTok, ByteDance sue to block US law seeking sale or ban of app
Tue, 07 May 2024 18:04:49 EST

OpenAI partners with Stack Overflow to make models better at coding
Mon, 06 May 2024 20:17:16 EST

Dropbox breach exposes customer credentials, authentication data
Fri, 03 May 2024 15:48:28 EST

Google: Passkey authentications top 1 billion across 400 million accounts
Thu, 02 May 2024 18:24:23 EST

FTC fines Razer for misrepresenting COVID masks as N95s
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 19:36:50 EST

FCC fines Verizon, AT&T other major carriers nearly $200 million for sharing customer data
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 18:02:58 EST

Federal regulators accuse Amazon executives of deleting messages
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 18:43:29 EST

FCC restores net neutrality rules
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 18:56:26 EST

US moves to force ByteDance to sell TikTok
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 08:15:46 EST