Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

AT&T cancels Galaxy Fold preorders due to delay
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:31:39 EST

Huawei wants Verizon to pay for over 230 patents
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:57:34 EST

Uber adds Melbourne to flying taxi plans
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:44:49 EST

States file antitrust suit to block T-Mobile-Sprint merger
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:38:07 EST

Mozilla to launch a paid version of Firefox this fall
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:34:48 EST

AT&T considers $16-$17-a-month streaming service
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:18:51 EST

Google Stadia launches this November
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:39:56 EST

Samsung is working on 6G networks
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:43:19 EST

U.S. tech giants facing antitrust probes
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:45:51 EST

Google Cloud outage hits YouTube, Gmail and more
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 11:49:16 EST

Amazon interested in buying Boost from T-Mobile, Sprint
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:50:49 EST

Flipboard breach exposed usernames and passwords
Thu, 30 May 2019 16:16:01 EST

FCC raises $2.7 billion in two spectrum auctions
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:46:53 EST

Sony built an IoT chip that has a range of 60 miles
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:47:07 EST

AT&T now accepts payments in Bitcoin
Mon, 27 May 2019 18:04:53 EST

SpaceX launches 60 Starlink satellites
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:52:32 EST

Amazon reportedly working on device that recognizes human emotions
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:20:43 EST

Google stored some business passwords as plain text
Wed, 22 May 2019 18:09:51 EST

U.S. grants 90-day reprieve for Huawei suppliers
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:11:29 EST

Google tracks your purchases using Gmail
Mon, 20 May 2019 17:44:54 EST