Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.

Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

US bans transactions with Venezuela 's digital currency
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:30:46 EST

Facebook under fire over Cambridge Analytica data abuse
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:19:51 EST

Microsoft offers bug bounties for Spectre, Meltdown flaws
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:43:23 EST

Broadcom withdraws Qualcomm offer after Trump blocks deal
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:08:33 EST

Google to ban cryptocurrency advertising
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:29:12 EST

Apple acquires digital magazine service Texture
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:23:12 EST

Intel denies plans to buy Broadcom
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:42:54 EST

Apple patents world 's first crumb-resistant keyboard
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:36:02 EST

Netflix is bringing video previews to its mobile apps
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:32:19 EST

BlackBerry sues Facebook over patent infringement
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 10:06:08 EST

Qualcomm takeover bid halted by US government
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:15:15 EST

Six tech companies filing net neutrality lawsuit
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:36:23 EST

GitHub suffers most powerful DDOS attack in history
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:08:00 EST

Best Buy to close 250 mobile phone stores
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 13:55:56 EST

ViaSat launches 100Mbps unlimited satellite internet across the US
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:22:22 EST

Apple to release 3 new iPhones, including its biggest ever
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:21:16 EST

D-Link announces AC1750 MU-MIMO wireless router
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:55:48 EST

SpaceX blasts its first broadband satellites into orbit
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:28:27 EST

New laser system can remotely charge your smartphone
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:59:08 EST

AT&T announces first three cities to receive its 5G internet
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:22:18 EST