Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

China-based espionage campaign targets satellite in the US
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:54:32 EST

TP-Link announces new Deco M9 Plus mesh wireless system
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:10:45 EST

Verizon, AT&T to end location data sales to brokers
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:50:39 EST

Sprint, T-Mobile file merger request with FCC today
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:01:36 EST

AT&T completes acquisition of Time Warner
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:58:32 EST

Comcast bids $65 billion for 21st Century Fox
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:33:00 EST

Apple bans cryptocurrency mining on iOS devices
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:36:33 EST

Net neutrality remains in Washington state after FCC kills it
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:59:20 EST

US regains supercomputer crown from Chinese
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:37:04 EST

Sprint offers $15 per month unlimited plan to carrier switchers
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 12:29:07 EST

Asus unveils a new 802.11ax gaming router
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:28:15 EST

FCC lied about DDoS attack during net neutrality comment process
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 11:00:24 EST

Microsoft is buying GitHub in a $7.5 billion deal
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 10:13:23 EST

Facebook allowed phone makers to access users ' data
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 07:18:15 EST

California rolls out digital license plates
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:40:54 EST

Ticketfly hacked, taken offline
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:29:05 EST

Microsoft is now more valuable than Alphabet
Wed, 30 May 2018 16:37:40 EST

Papua New Guinea to shutdown Facebook for a month
Tue, 29 May 2018 11:29:21 EST

FBI wants you to reset your internet router
Mon, 28 May 2018 16:42:24 EST

Apple awarded $539m in US patent case against Samsung
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:46:28 EST