Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Google 's Project Fi offers unlimited plan
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:15:26 EST

Bitcoin drops to half its peak price in a month
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:09:25 EST

Google to build three new underwater cables in 2019
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:54:53 EST

Congress votes to extend US surveillance law
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:07:01 EST

Skype is Testing New Private Conversations With End-to-End Encryption
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:34:34 EST

Huawei announces Wi-Fi Q2 mesh network system at CES
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:15:18 EST

Asus releases AiMesh firmware update
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:15:00 EST

Kodak to create its own cryptocurrency
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:06:55 EST

LG shows off 65-inch rollable OLED TV
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:32:16 EST

Wi-Fi Alliance announces WPA3 security protocol
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:17:03 EST

Netgear introduces Nighthawk Pro Gaming Router
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:41:34 EST

Asus announces new Lyra routers and a 802.11ax router
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:30:20 EST

Linksys nnounces Dual-band Velop Whole Home Mesh Wi-fi
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:51:22 EST

Linksys announces new gaming router designed for Xbox One
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 13:50:16 EST

D-Link introduces new 802.11ax Ultra Wi-Fi routers
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 11:04:54 EST

D-Link announces new mesh wireless systems at CES 2018
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:56:56 EST

FCC chairman cancels attendance at CES
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 14:39:16 EST

Researchers find processor security flaws
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:07:12 EST

Netgear Introduces Orbi Outdoor Satellite
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 17:44:26 EST

Spotify is being sued for $1.6 billion
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 12:46:32 EST