Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Verizon puts 5 phone numbers on a single handset
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:31:07 EST

The FCC approved SpaceX 's plan to launch 7,518 internet satellites
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:09:16 EST

Google 's Project Fi gets an improved VPN service
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:37:43 EST

Google outage pushed traffic through Russia, China and Nigeria
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:02:13 EST

Cloudflare launches mobile app for its DNS service
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:38:07 EST

Netgear announces new 802.11ax routers
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:14:27 EST

Comcast plans streaming box for broadband customers
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:28:45 EST

Samsung to launch foldable phone in 2019
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 17:21:37 EST

FCC calls on telecom industry to crack down on robocalls
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 17:07:19 EST

Supreme Court rejects net neutrality case
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:46:51 EST

Hackers publish 81,000 private Facebook conversations
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 18:05:00 EST

Sprint deploys gigabit LTE in 225 cities
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:34:45 EST

Waymo obtains California 's first fully driverless car permit
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:27:10 EST

The OnePlus 6T is launching on T-Mobile
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:58:04 EST

IBM buys Red Hat in $34 billion deal
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 12:29:07 EST

Apple and Samsung fined for slowing down older phones
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:12:48 EST

New fiber optic technology could allow 100-times faster internet
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:21:54 EST

Yahoo to pay $50 Million to victims of massive security breach
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:17:32 EST

FCC votes to free up 1,200 MHz for unlicensed use
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:06:20 EST

Facebook looking to buy a major cybersecurity firm
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:47:52 EST