Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Hackers dropped a secret backdoor in Asus ' update software
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:52:31 EST

Apple announces new services on Monday
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:35:00 EST

Comcast launches streaming video platform Xfinity Flex
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:36:03 EST

Facebook stored user passwords in plain text for years
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:14:47 EST

Disney now owns Fox
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:45:02 EST

Netgear announces a new Wi-Fi 6 router
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:25:42 EST

Google will shut down its Inbox app on April 2
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:08:04 EST

FCC opens up experimental spectrum licenses for 6G
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:47:21 EST

Snapchat to launch gaming platform next month
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:01:36 EST

Facebook restores services after global outage
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:06:11 EST

Verizon 's 5G service launches on April 11
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:26:24 EST

Mozilla launches Firefox Send free file transfer service
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:46:17 EST

Nvidia to acquire chipmaker Mellanox for $6.9 billion
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:19:12 EST

Security flaws found in smart car alarms
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:35:29 EST

Latest Chrome update plugs a zero-day hole
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 17:18:53 EST

NSA releases Ghidra reverse engineering tool
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:03:31 EST

U.S. Democrats want to bring back net neutrality
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 17:37:43 EST

Huawei reportedly preparing to sue US government
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:59:58 EST

Cisco fixes critical flaw in wireless VPN, firewall routers
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 18:32:34 EST

OneWeb launches its first space-based Internet satellites
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:43:47 EST