Professional Technology Consulting

Blue Coast Web Services

Blue Coast Networks is dedicated to providing top quality solutions for your business needs. We offer competitive plans designed to improve the quality of your computing experience. With 24 hour service as well as remote support, you will forget your support team is not in-house.

We focus on 4 key aspects of your technology: Reliability, Usability, Security, & Performance. These core elements ensure your business maximizes its technology while reducing costly downtime. Explore our site further to learn more about what Blue Coast Networks can do for your business; or contact us today for a free evaluation of your current computer systems.




Dell Logo Microsoft Partner Logo Cisco Logo

Industry News

Facebook looking to buy a major cybersecurity firm
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:47:52 EST

Comcast now has the largest gigabit network
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:19:46 EST

'Do Not Track ' feature in your browser doesn 't do anything
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:26:47 EST

Netflix adds more subscribers than expected
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:28:41 EST

All major browsers drop TLS 1.0 and 1.1 in 2020
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:00:20 EST

US senators push Canada to ban Huawei
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:32:21 EST

Hackers accessed personal information of 30 million Facebook users
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:34:16 EST

AT&T plans to launch a new streaming service in 2019
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:49:35 EST

Walmart files patent for stress-tracking cart handle
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:02:16 EST

Virgin Galactic to reach space in 'weeks not months '
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:37:31 EST

Google shuts down Google+
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:42:10 EST

China reportedly carried out a 'hardware hack ' on Apple and Amazon
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:14:19 EST

Wi-Fi Alliance dumps 802.11 naming in favour of version numbers
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:54:47 EST

Instagram recovers after global outage
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 09:35:39 EST

Verizon launches world 's first 5G network
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:25:59 EST

Trump administration sues California over net neutrality
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:04:16 EST

Facebook has been hacked
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:08:33 EST

World 's first flying car set to go on sale in the US
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:35:39 EST

Firefox Monitor tells you when your online accounts were hacked
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:41:52 EST

Apple now officially owns Shazam
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:33:50 EST